Virginia insurance license renewals are coming up and WebCE® would like to help you fulfill your insurance CE requirements on time. WebCE’s comprehensive insurance CE catalog includes courses that fulfill state-specific CE and training requirements, including long-term care partnership training, national flood insurance program training, and Virginia law and regulations.
To help ease the stress of fulfilling your Virginia CE requirements, WebCE is now reporting all insurance CE course completions twice-a-day at no additional cost. WebCE is dedicated to providing our customers with fast and convenient service, and is the only CE provider in Virginia that report course completions twice-a-day. No matter what time you complete your course, you can rest assure we will have it reported faster than any other provider.
Order today and save! Select up to 24-hours of insurance CE courses for just $39.95. Individual CE courses start at just $4.95. All orders include: online course(s) and exam(s), instant grading, unlimited exam retakes, online certificates of completion, and twice-a-day reporting.
Virginia Insurance CE Requirements:
- Single License Insurance Producers: Agents are required to complete 16-hours of insurance CE, including 2-hours of laws and regulations, every 2-year license term.
- Multi-Licensed Insurance Producers: Agents who carry more than one insurance license are required to complete 24-hours of insurance CE, including 2-hours of laws and regulations, every 2-year license term.