Do it for your clients. Do it for your employer. Do it for yourself! Get your AFIS certification and start differentiating yourself from your competition.

What You Gain with an AFIS Certification:

  • Recognition that you are an expert in the industry
  • Information and resources to help you grow in your profession
  • Discounts on conferences, Webinars, and online courses
  • Networking opportunities through our online communities

How You Earn the AFIS Certification

The core curriculum for the AFIS program consists of five parts - AFIS 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 - that can be taken in any order.  To earn the certification, participants must successfully complete the online core courses, the course study at the Emmett J. Vaughan Agribusiness Conference for each of the AFIS parts, or a combination of online and conference courses . After successful completion of all five exams, participants will earn the AFIS designation. Participants have five (5) years to take all five parts of the AFIS designation.