Current Catalog:

Filters
RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE provides state-approved Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Mississippi real estate CE course pricing:
You may select 16 hours of courses for $69.95 plus $4.50 for each additional hour. An additional $0.00 per course will be added to your total if you select paper course material.

Single MS Real Estate continuing education courses start at just $9.95!
RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE offers courses for the following MS license types:
Find Courses Now

Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Real Estate Continuing Education Provider Number:

Mississippi Real Estate Education Requirements

Salesperson or Broker

16 hours of continuing education. Courses must include:
  • 2 hours in License Law
  • 2 hours in Contract Law
  • 4 hours in Agency Law
  • 8 hours of Electives

Mississippi Real Estate Renewal

Repetition and Carryover

Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education Course Requirements

Reporting and Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education Certificates of Completion

Non-Resident Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Exemptions from Mississippi Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Mississippi Real Estate Contact Info

Mississippi Real Estate Commission

Last updated on 3/20/2019

RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE offers real estate continuing education in the following states. Click for complete information: Alabama, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming