Current Catalog:

WebCE provides state-approved Arizona CPA CPE with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CPE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Arizona cpa CPE course pricing:
You may select 64 hours of courses for $99.95 plus $2.50 for each additional hour. An additional $0.00 per course will be added to your total if you select paper course material.

Single AZ CPA cpe courses start at just $19.95!
WebCE offers courses for the following AZ license types:
Find Courses Now

Arizona CPA CPE Requirements

NASBA CPE Sponsor ID: 109414

Arizona's Acceptance: WebCE® courses are designed to meet the requirements of the Arizona Administrative Code regarding CPE.

Required Arizona CPA CPE Hours

Required CPE Hours for Arizona CPAs

80 hours of CPA CPE are required every two years

Arizona CPA CPE Subject Area Requirements

CPA Ethics: 4 hours of Arizona ethics CPE
Cannot be taught by an employer or co-worker and must include a minimum of one hour of each of the following subjects:
  • Ethics related to the practice of accounting including the Code of Professional Conduct of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants; and Board statutes and administrative rules.
Accounting & Auditing, Taxation, Business Law, or Consulting Services CPE: Minimum 40 hours, with at least 16 of the 40 hours in the specific subject areas of accounting, auditing, or taxation
Classroom/Interactive Webinar Setting: Minimum 16 hours

Arizona CPA Renewal

Repetition and Carryover

Arizona CPA CPE Course Requirements

Arizona CPA CPE Exam Requirements

Reporting and Arizona CPA CPE Certificates of Completion

Arizona CPA Contact Info

Arizona State Board of Accountancy

NASBA Registry

WebCE® provides information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing professional education (CPE) as CPAs, PAs, and Licensed accountants. Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, neither WebCE nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. Since regulations are constantly changing, we suggest you check with your state’s board to answer any questions or confirm any information.
Last updated on 2/21/2019