Current Catalog:

Oregon Property / Casualty Insurance CE Courses

Oregon Property / Casualty Insurance CE State Requirements


Course Completion Reporting: Course completions are reported to SBS, immediately after completion. View CE Transcript.

Important Study Requirements: The Oregon Insurance Department does not permit agents to complete more than 8-hours of CE in one day.

Filing Fee: SBS charges a fee of $1.50 per hour to report your credit hours. This will be added to your order total.
Build Your Own 24-Hour CE Package for $49.95!
Additional Hour Fee: Each additional hour over 24 is $0.75
Discount is automatically applied at checkout
Pre-Selected Packages
Ethics
Flood
Law
Business Planning
Claims
Commercial Liability
Commercial Lines
Farm & Agriculture
Personal Lines
Producer Practices
Risk Management
Workers Compensation