Current Catalog:

Filters
RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE provides state-approved Florida Real Estate Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Florida real estate CE course pricing:
You may select 14 hours of courses for $14.95 plus $1.00 for each additional hour. An additional $0.00 per course will be added to your total if you select paper course material.

Single FL Real Estate continuing education courses start at just $4.95!
RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE offers courses for the following FL license types:
Find Courses Now

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Real Estate Continuing Education Provider Number: ZH1001469

Florida Real Estate Education Requirements

Salespersons or Broker

14 hours of continuing education. Courses must include:
  • 3 hours Core Law
  • 3 hours Ethics and Business Practices
  • 8 hours of Specialty Credit

Florida Real Estate Renewal

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Course Requirements

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Exam Requirements

Reporting and Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Certificates of Completion

Exemptions from Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements

Florida Real Estate Contact Info

Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation

Last updated on 1/1/1900

RealEstateCE.com, a service of WebCE offers real estate continuing education in the following states. Click for complete information: Alabama, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming